8 Photos

Summer Working Group

Aug 19, 2009 - The Summer Working Group's report on intellectual life at DePauw was released in early August. Members include Nicole Brockmann, Howard Brooks, David Gellman, Anne Harris, Joe Heithaus, Howard Pollack-Milgate, Jeane Pope, Bruce Sanders, and Rebecca Schindler.

  • photo-SWG08_20090819.JPG
  • photo-SWG07_20090819.JPG
  • photo-SWG06_20090819.JPG
  • photo-SWG05_20090819.JPG
  • photo-SWG04_20090819.JPG
  • photo-SWG03_20090819.JPG
  • photo-SWG02_20090819.JPG
  • photo-SWG01_20090819.JPG